Course Catalog


Administration, Faculty & Staff

Carlos Alonso

Workforce Specialist

Jacqueline Ammons

Instructor, Nursing

Alexandria “Allie” Apperson

Instructor, Nursing

Chester “Chet” Bass

Department Chair/Instructor, Agricultural Technologies

Susan Baxter

Division Chair, Education, Business & Human Services Technologies

Michael Blankenship

Director of Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Edwin Boone


Larry Boone


Mary Bordeaux


Julia “Amanda” Bradshaw

Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Education

Nancy Brake

Instructor, Life Sciences

Holly Brewington

Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs Specialist

Emily Brown

Director of Institutional & Student Success

Mark Brown

Instructor, Welding Technology

Sarah Burgin

Instructor, Psychology

Patricia “Susan” Burns

Lead Instructor, Science

Dennaris Butler

Instructor, Truck Driver Training

Katelynn “Katie” Butler

Instructor, Human Services Technology

Sue Butler

Aide/Driver, ACE

Erin Cain

Director of College & Career Readiness

Jamie Cannady

Lead High School Career Coach

Laura Carraway

Instructor, English

Melissa Carter

WD&CE Administrative Assistant

Alisha Carwise

Instructor, Nursing

Kristina Cashwell

Instructor, Nursing

Kristy Cashwell

Instructor, Nursing

Carol Chambers

Bookstore Manager/Auxiliary Services Coordinator

Torwanna Coe

Instructor, Education

Jolly Davila

Support Staff, CCR

Kimberly “Kim” Davis

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid

Jim DeMay

Director of Public Safety

Sierra Dixon

CTE Student Success Coach

Jennifer Eavenson

Division Chair, Arts & Sciences

Department Chair, Math & Science

Amelia Elmore

Director of Enrollment

Sammy Evans

Instructor, Welding

Melissa Ezzell

Instructor, Mathematics

Bonnie Fann

Instructor, ACE

Brett Feight

Communications Administrator

Anthony Fiorito

Instructor, Truck Driver Training

Jason Frazier

Instructor, English

Jose Garcia

High School Career Coach

Carla Garcia-Colin

Distance Learning Assistant

Lorena Garcia-Colin

Cashier/Finance Office Assistant

Shaneita Garner

Instructor, CCR

Dale Godbold

Instructor, Welding/Industrial Systems

Robin Goodman

Instructor, Truck Driver Training

Barney Grady

Division Chair, Construction, Agricultural, Public Service & Information Technologies

Darryl Grady

Director of Security

Myra Gray

Housekeeping Supervisor

Jacob Gregory

Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration & Electrical

Tiffany Griffin

Instructor, Nursing

Nancy Gump

Instructor, CCR

Anna “Blair” Hairr

Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs

Charis “Jordan” Harter

Enrollment Specialist

Benita Hayes

Department Chair/Instructor, Office Administration/Medical Office Administration

Yire Hernandez

Instructor, Nursing

Kim Hinson

HVAC/General Maintenance Technician

Britt Honeycutt

Department Chair, English & Communication/Instructor

Loreen Hudson


Lauren Huskey

Department Chair/Instructor, Business & Accounting

Kelly Jackson

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Amanda Jasinski

Department Chair/Instructor, Criminal Justice

Susan Jernigan

Instructor, Mathematics

Emily Johnson

Instructor, English

Anita Jones

Division Secretary, Arts & Sciences

Leanne Jones

Coordinator/Instructor, Unlicensed Healthcare Programs

Loreta Jones

Department Chair, Cosmetology/Instructor

Nicole Jordan

Payroll Officer/Accounts Receivable Coordinator

William “Bill” Kemmer

Computer Support Administrator

Wanda Kenny

Learning Resource Center Navigator

Durwood King

Instructor, Industrial Systems/Industrial Maintenance

Josiah King

Instructor, Art

Thomas “Casey” Knowles

Instructor, History

Peggy “Krista” Lewis

Advancement Specialist

Stephen Locklear

Coordinator of Transportation Programs/Instructor/Weekday Lead, Truck Driver Training

Kenny Lynch


Nathan McKee

Department Chair/Instructor, Information Technology

Carlie McPhail

High School Career Coach

Angela Magill

Department Chair–EMS/Coordinator, EMS

Amber Martinez

Success Coach & Disability Services Coordinator

Caleb “Cal” Mason

Instructor, Business/Accounting

Cheryl Merritt

Accounts Payable Coordinator/Payroll Specialist

Jacob Miller

Instructor, Industrial Technologies

Michelle Milliken

Director of Learning Resource Center

Matthew “Tristan” Millen

Network Administrator

Morgan Odum

Instructor, Nursing

Carole Phipps

Instructor, Mathematics

Billie “Jo” Pittman


Marion Pope

Director of Distance Learning

Sabrina Pope

Instructor, Nursing

Marleen Powell

Director of Financial Aid

Waldyn Ramirez

Coordinator of ESL & Digital Literacy Initiative

Kevin Randolph

Director of Transportation Programs

Amanda Raynor

Student Engagement & Enrollment Coordinator

Ashley Register

Division Secretary, Health Programs

Bart Rice

Director of Business & Industry

Naomi Rivera

High School Career Coach

Edith Rogers

Division Secretary, Construction, Industrial, Agricultural, Public Service & Information Technologies

Joy Rogers

Instructor, Communications

Marvin Rondon

Dean of Student Services

Stanley “Alonza” Royal

Director of Healthcare & HRD

Ryan Rutherford

Director of Facility Services

Shelley Ryals

Learning Resource Center Coordinator

Karen Sadvary

Director of Internal Controls

Kayla Shatley

Director of Financial Services

Lucinda “Cindy” Shillady

Instructor, Biology

Pharris Shirley

Instructor, Cosmetology

Patsy Smiling

Instructor, Truck Driver Training

Lisa Smith

Department Chair of Nursing/Instructor

William “Bill” Starling


Charisse Stephens

Instructor, Chemistry

Veronica Stevens

Division Chair of Health Programs

Kim Stroud

Cashier/Finance Office Assistant

Frankie Sutter

Director of Personnel

Stephanie Springs

Instructor, Nursing

William Sykes

Lead Instructor, EMS

Kim Testerman

Coordinator, ACE

Lisa Turlington

Dean of Advancement

Allie Turner

Lead Instructor, ACE

John Turner

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor, EMS

Ricky Tyree

Instructor, Information Technology

Brenda Wallace


Angela “Angie” Warner

Planning and Research Coordinator

Carol Watson

Registrar Specialist & Training, WD&CE

Levonda West

Instructor, Unlicensed Healthcare Programs

Sharon West

Division Secretary, Education, Business & Human Services Technologies

Shavonia West

Instructor, Cosmetology

Aleta Whaley

Director of Continuing Education

Crystal White

Department Chair, Social Sciences & Humanities/Instructor

Austin Williams

Information Systems Administrator

Katherine “Vicky” Williams

Instructor, Office Administration/Medical Office Administration

Jennifer Williams

Instructor, Spanish

Nathan Williford

Bookstore/Auxiliary Services Assistant

Misti Wood

Department Chair, Medical Assisting/Instructor

Deborah “Renee” Woods

Purchasing Agent